Finest Quality Wood Shutters

Save on price, not style with our stunning wood plantation shutters!

Finest Quality Wood Shutters

Save on price, not style with our stunning wood plantation shutters!
Solid Wood Shutters 25% off winter sale now on.

Ireland's premier supplier of quality Hardwood Plantation Shutters.

Book A Free Appointment!

Request free home sales appointment
What Our Customers Say

    positive review  couldn't be happier with my new shutters keith & chris are so professional & work carried out to the highest standard cant wait to get the back done now after seeing the amazing transformation & standard from these guys thank you so much again

    Angela Boland Avatar Angela Boland
    11th June 2019

    positive review  Really really happy with our new shutters. The whole experience from start to finish we very good from Keith taking the measurements to the Chris in the office and the very decent lads that do the fitting. High quality product matched by a high quality fit from the fitters. Definitely recommend.

    Brian Lawlor Avatar Brian Lawlor
    30th August 2019

    positive review  Reliabe,Curtious and do "what is says on the Tin". Absolutely recommend Sienna Shutters.

    Terence Clancy Avatar Terence Clancy
    8th July 2019

    positive review  Sienna shutters fit my entire house with plantation shutters yesterday, totally transformed my home in the space of 5 hours, I am delighted with the quality of the shutters and the workmanship. This company has been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I would highly recommend them. Thanks again.

    Ashling Reilly Avatar Ashling Reilly
    5th December 2019

    positive review  We had our shutters installed this morning and are delighted with them. Sienna Shutters were very pleasant to deal with, good price and the shutters are fantastic!

    Laura Frances Avatar Laura Frances
    10th June 2019

    positive review  Thanks Sienna shutters , for my elegant white shutter in my kitchen !

    Michelle Jones Avatar Michelle Jones
    5th June 2019

    positive review  Had my shutters fitted this week to say I’m absolutely delighted is an understatement Sienna shutters are so professional from first contact to the fitting of the shutters I could not recommend this company enough the height of professionalism Thanks to all involved ✳️✳️✳️✳️✳️ service

    Carol Holohan Emmett Avatar Carol Holohan Emmett
    30th August 2019

    positive review  Love my new bedroom shutters, really finishes off the room! Quick and easy install.

    Susan Devitt Avatar Susan Devitt
    11th June 2019

    positive review  couldn't recommend sienna shutters enough for the high quality solid wood plantation shutters they fitted to my home last month. the house looks fabulous now and I'm getting a lot of people commenting on house lovely they are. I love them so much they've made my house. I will attach photos below. thank you again

    Mairead Byrne Avatar Mairead Byrne
    12th June 2019

    positive review  Had my shutters fitted today and am absolutely delighted with them, from Start to finish of dealing with Sienna Shutters I just can not fault them, from their excellent help in calling out and helping to choose my shutters form their huge range of samples to the their perfect fitting and finish, top marks all round, I’m looking forward to dealing with this company again and would highly recommend them. Thanks very much for a job well done Sienna Shutters 👍👍👍

    Aideen Murphy Avatar Aideen Murphy
    4th June 2019

26 Tayleurs Point, Rush, Co.Dublin | Dublin : 019061806 0212069862| Cork: 0212069862 | Waterford: 051513869 | Galway: 091457887 | Limerick: 091457887

Copyright © 2019 Sienna Shutters. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019 Sienna Shutters. All rights reserved.

Call Now