Finest Quality Wood Shutters

Save on price, not style with our stunning wood plantation shutters!

Finest Quality Wood Shutters

Save on price, not style with our stunning wood plantation shutters!
Solid Wood Shutters 25% off winter sale now on.

Ireland's premier supplier of quality Hardwood Plantation Shutters.

Book A Free Appointment!

Request free home sales appointment
What Our Customers Say

    positive review  Thanks Sienna shutters , for my elegant white shutter in my kitchen !

    thumb Michelle Jones
    5th June 2019

    positive review  My shutters were fitted today cant believe it. They are amazing quality. Thanks to Chris and the fitters today.

    thumb Colleen Robinson-Barcoe
    23rd August 2019

    positive review  Highly recommend Keith & the lads of Sienna Shutters ! I'm in Galway & Keith was so helpful in helping us decide on which blinds suited our home & travelled all the way from Dublin on the agreed appointment date & time to measure up & show us exactly the quality of the shutters we were getting ! Once all was agreed he told us exactly how long we had to wait before installation & to the date they arrived to be fitted ! They were fitted by Liam who couldn't do enough for us & the shutters have made a beautiful addition to our home ! Thanks Lads on the high quality Shutters & excellent service !

    thumb Billy Devlin
    4th September 2019

    positive review  From start to finish sienna shutters were excellent. I’m thrilled with my new shutters. Exceptional quality product at a great price!

    thumb Joan Howlin
    8th June 2019

    positive review  Love my new bedroom shutters, really finishes off the room! Quick and easy install.

    thumb Susan Devitt
    11th June 2019

    positive review  Reliabe,Curtious and do "what is says on the Tin". Absolutely recommend Sienna Shutters.

    thumb Terence Clancy
    8th July 2019

    positive review  Had my shutters fitted this week to say I’m absolutely delighted is an understatement Sienna shutters are so professional from first contact to the fitting of the shutters I could not recommend this company enough the height of professionalism Thanks to all involved ✳️✳️✳️✳️✳️ service

    thumb Carol Holohan Emmett
    30th August 2019

    positive review  We had our shutters installed this morning and are delighted with them. Sienna Shutters were very pleasant to deal with, good price and the shutters are fantastic!

    thumb Laura Frances
    10th June 2019

    positive review  Got the guys out to do back door and windows great job . Very easy to deal with and very easy to contact . The wait was well worth it .

    thumb Andy Ryan
    9th September 2019

    positive review  Shutters were installed by Liam this morning. I absolutely love them, even more than I thought I would. Liam, Chris and Keirh have been great and a pleasure to deal with. I have no hesitation recommending them. If you're looking for shutters look no further....👍😍

    thumb Stephanie Grace
    30th August 2019

26 Tayleurs Point, Rush, Co.Dublin | Dublin : 019061806 0212069862| Cork: 0212069862 | Waterford: 051513869 | Galway: 091457887 | Limerick: 091457887

Copyright © 2019 Sienna Shutters. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019 Sienna Shutters. All rights reserved.

Call Now